Rema Compilation by Rema

Download EP: Rema – Rema Compilation

Nigeria fast rising artist, Songwriter, Rema comes through to drop a brand new anticipating album titled ‘Rema Compilation’ from Mavin Record Label.


Rema recently released singles ‘Ginger Me’, ‘Alien’, ‘Woman ‘ which are top trending music. it is also available on digital platform.

Recorded: 2020. Do you love the song? then bookmark the page for updates.

You can download the full EP track list below.

  1. Iron Man
  2. Beamer (Bad Boys)
  3. Corny
  4. Dumebi
  5. Why
  6. Lady
  7. Alien
  8. Woman
  9. American Love
  10. Ginger Me

We Love to hear from you. Drop Your Comment Below.

More From Naijapluz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.