A Very Fast Uprising Talented Nigerian singer, Oxlade drops his highly anticipated new body of work` titled “Oxygen EP“.

Free 10% KOL Voucher

About Oxlade

Ikuforiji Abdulrahman Olaitan [also known as Oxlade] currently based in Lagos. His one of the young new acts tagged to change the face of the Nigerian and African music Industry. He Studied History and international relations at the Lagos State University, (LASU) Nigeria. where he got his passion for music.


  1. O2 [Intro] | Download Mp3
  2. Away | Download Mp3
  3. Hold On | Download Mp3
  4. Weekness | Download Mp3
  5. Kokose | Download Mp3
  6. Tables Turn | Download Mp3

Get It On Audiomack

Drop Your Comment, Lets hear from you

More From Naijapluz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.