Alicia Keys

Download EP: Alicia Keys – Alicia

Download Alicia Keys – Alicia Album

Multiple Award Wining singer, Alicia Keys drop her most anticipating studio record album titled “Alicia“. Alicia Keys proclaims on the opening tracks of her seventh album.

Free 10% KOL Voucher

This new album “Alicia” contain some her previously released record like “Underdog“, “Good Job“, “Love Looks Better“.

Alicia” were collaborations from Diamond Platnumz, Sampha, Tierra Whack, Migual, Khalid, Jill Scott and Snoh Aalegra. “Alicia” houses 15 solid tracks in the record album. Which is available for download.

Stream Alicia EP Track-list below

Download The Album

  1. Truth Without Love
  2. Time Machine
  3. Authors Of Forever
  4. Wasted Energy (Ft Diamond Platnumz)
  5. Underdog
  6. 3 Hour Drive (Ft Sampha)
  7. Me X 7 (Tierra Whack)
  8. Show Me Love (Ft Miguel)
  9. So Done (Feat. Khalid)
  10. Gramercy Park
  11. Love Looks Better
  12. You Saved Me (Ft. Snoh Aalegra)
  13. Jill Scott (Ft. Jill Scott)
  14. Perfect Way To Die
  15. Good Job

What do you love the album? drop your comment

More From Naijapluz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.