Dr Dolor - Unexpected

Dr Dolor – Unexpected | Download Album

 Dr Dolor Entertainment Boss, Osadolor Asemota well known as Dr Dolor finally unlocks his highly anticipating studio album tagged “Unexpected“.

Free 10% KOL Voucher

This new album “Unexpected” house 14 solid tracks including his previously released record like I Go Pay, Rambo (Ft Teni). The album has guest features singer from Teni, Hotkid, Ryan Omo, Afin Osha, Nikita.

The “Unexpected” Album production credits goes to Tayoristar, 4Tunez, Jasynths, Suppa and Magic. Download Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album.

Listen to Dr Dolor – Unexpected Track-list and Enjoy below.

Stream/buy Unexpected Album by Dr Dolor

Download Track-lists below

  1. Intro
  2. I Go Pay
  3. Cool Down
  4. Hate World
  5. Dance Floor (Feat. Ryan Omo)
  6. Bladder Man
  7. Special One (Ft Hotkid)
  8. Love (Ft. Teni)
  9. Prosperity (Feat. Afin Osha, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita & Teni)
  10. Santorini (Feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)
  11. Goody Goody (Feat. Afin Osha)
  12. On Track
  13. Pictures
  14. Rambo (Feat Teni)

Drop your comment

More From Naijapluz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.