Album: Davido- A Better Time

Davido – A Better Time (ABT) Album Download

Davido, an award-winning artist and boss of the popular music record label DMW, just came through with a brand new hit album titled “A Better Time “. The album speaks about the thing that has to happen and occurred in the year 2020 and that there are better days ahead.

Naija Shopping Festival

Davido has already launched the tracklist for his wonderful Album with a world premiere tagged “FEM” which hit the top chart on the all-digital platforms.

“A Better Time” has features of world-class music artists like  Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, MUGEEZ, Ckay, Lil Baby, Nas, Hit-Boy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda & Sauti Sol.  

5K Store

Listen to Davido – A better time

Streaming/Buy  ABT Album

See The Tracklist Below
1. Fem
2. Jowo
3. Something fishy
4. Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj
5. Heaven
6. Very Special
7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun
8. Sunlight
9. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage
10. Mebe Ft Mugeez
11. La La Ft. C Kay
12. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby
13. Birthday Cake
14. I Got Friend Ft Mayrokun
15. Fade Ft Bella Shmurda
16. On My Way Ft. Suati Sol
17. Shopping Spree Ft Chris Brown & Young Thug

More From Naijapluz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.